COVID-19 Prevention & Health Policy - Click Here

Allergies

Food Allergies:

Although our chocolate brand is peanut, tree-nut and gluten free, we do however host and use peanut, tree-nut and gluten ingredients within some of our chocolate products, with our equipment and within our facilities. 

Our equipment and facility is routinely cleaned & sanitized rigorously between uses. Allergen ingredients are contained and stored separately from all other ingredients.

Any allergens brought to our attention before processing chocolate orders will get further attention to cleaning and sanitation throughout processing in best efforts to avoid allergens.

However, with events, because we travel from location to location we are unable to fully control off-site environments and therefore exclude our liability to you for any allergies or other reactions to nuts, nut products, lactose, eggs or other food products which may arise at an off-site location.

  1. We DO use ingredients that may contain: milk, soy, wheat, peanut & tree nuts.
  2. Please note that our chocolate contains Soy Lecithin as an emulsifier.

At times we may be able to accommodate special diet considerations including:

  • Plant based
  • Sugar-free (Coming Soon!)
  • Keto (Coming Soon!)

If you, your client, friend or child suffers from certain allergies of any kind let us know and we will try our best to accommodate you