COVID-19 Prevention & Health Policy - Click Here

Gifts Of Goodness - Digital Directory - Pride Parade In-A-Box

Digital Directory of Virtual Drag Shows, Gender Nonconforming & Burlesque Shows in Canada

 

Hi! Thank you for joining us in supporting Queer performance art!

We've collected this list of public profiles within the drag, burlesque and gender nonconforming performance communities nationwide, that we hope you will follow on your social media accounts!

Find out when you can attend their virtual shows or workshops! Let's have a great time while supporting the performance arts within our community! Hip Hip Hooray for gays! 

*Do you know another company we can add to the list? Please email us at kelly@hotsthochocolate.com

DRAG & GENDER NONCONFORMING PERFORMANCE
COMPANY @HANDLES LOCATION
F*ck Shit Up, Toronto's Trans, Non-Binary,
Gender Nonconforming & 2 Spirit Cabaret
@fsutoronto Toronto
Thirst Nation Show: 2-Spirit / Indigi-queer
Variety Show
@thirstnationshow Toronto
House of Kings/
The House Royale
@houseofkingstoronto /
@thehouseroyale
Toronto
Speak Easy TV @speakeasytwitch Toronto
Glad Day Bookshop / Glad Day Lit/ GDTV @gladdaybookshop Toronto
Buddies In Bad Times Theatre @buddiesto Toronto
Embrace A Trans/Queer Focused
All Ages Open Mic Night
@ekembrace Toronto
Drag King Bedtime Story @titus.androgynous Toronto
Tifa Wine Events @tifa.wine Toronto
Lavender @lavender_to Toronto
Pride Toronto @pridetoronto Toronto
Heartbeat Productions @heartbeat.drag.productions Hamilton
Pride Niagara @prideniagara St. Catharines
Virtual Drag Show Canada @virtualdragcanada Nationwide
BURLESQUE/BOYLESQUE/
GENDER-QUEERLESQUE
COMPANY @HANDLES LOCATION
Les Femmes Fatales @femmesfataleswoc Toronto
Kreative Kulture Productions @kreativekultureto Toronto
BoylesqueTO @boylesqueto Toronto
#ClownsKillEmpires @clownskillempires Toronto
Nerd Girl Burlesque @nerdgirlburlesque Toronto
Performance Collective TO @performancecollectiveto Toronto
PWWednesdays @pwwednesdays Toronto
Rouge Studio @rougestudioofdance Ottawa
Burlesque 5a7 @burlesque5a7 Quebec
Latino Burlesque Canada @latinoburlesque.canada
@salty.margarita
Montreal
Dangerous Beauty Entertainment @dangerousbeautyent Montreal
Arabesque Burlesque @arabesqueburlesque Montreal
Amplify Burlesque @enshantay Montreal
House of Hush @houseofhushburlesque Edmonton
Razz Ma Berries Productions @razz.ma.berries.productions Edmonton
Divine Femmes Burlesque @divinefemmesburlesque Winnipeg
Prairie Diva @prairiedivadance Winnipeg
Virago Nation @viragonation Vancouver
Diasporic Dynasty @diasporic.dynasty Vancouver
The Vancouver International Burlesque
Festival
@vibfa Vancouver
Showpony Studio @showpony.studio Vancouver
Vancouver Burlesque Company @vancouverburlesqueco Vancouver
Geekenders @geekenders Vancouver
Fierce Queer Festival @fiercequeerfestival Nationwide
Burlesque Lantinx @burlesquelatinx Nationwide
OmNomNomNon-Binary Burlesque @omnomnomburlesque Nationwide
Lust Cove @lust.cove Nationwide